11-05-2005

“Worked from home”. Concept previously including actual work on other things besides the production; yet as there is very little actual work in this regards, and in stark contrast a very great deal on the production, I choose to battle my conscience in favor of the latter. Somehow I’ll make it up to them, the firm; this including the thousands of pages of scripts I print out in the morning, when I’m the only soul present. ~~~ Do not feel like doing many lines of this entry, nor many more I should have been writing and will not write in the time to come. The time is – only – for work on different matters. Future reference to my life around this time of it will emerge in the form of a book on the production entire, I gather. ~~~ Tomorrow Thursday. Am hoping for a quiet day.

