Monday, november 29th, 2010

Monday, November 29th, 2010.

Monday. En route to Copenhagen, to stay with Dennis prior to the flight departure tomorrow early. Thats right, Las Vegas awaits. Do hope immigration will allow me in. This trainraide is very atmospheric; folks are chatting quietly. A cup of warm coffee is warming my hands. Lee Ritenour’s version of My One and Only Love plays in the Iphone background. And the winther landscape zooms by and it’s all about snow, christmas trees, lit-up houses. Cozy. Have been dying to get out of here and be on my own for a brief spell, before going all-in with the firm, with my life. If this year has sped by, I cannot imagine how the next one will fare. Do know it will be incredibly different than this, but isn’t that the way of every year of mine, from the last 10 years ago? So much has changed, I can’t keep track of it. I know only as much as to consider myself very lucky, a most fortunate man. I have everything I want, and certainly everything I need. What comes next is but an attempt at securing the rights to the sequel. I hope this holiday will be good, has been a lot of my time coming and a lot of hard work has gone into moving towards it. I won’t be holding back this time around, my usual norm. Tomorrow Tuesday. Am hoping for a quiet day.

Leave a Reply

