13-12-2010

So good to back on Danish time. Have slept somewhat irregularly, but now seem to have settled in, which is great. Straight back in my working ways, equally great. Everything from here and until the end of the year will be quite hectic, but I wouldn’t want to be anywhere but here at the moment. Look much forward to commencing the polishing of the first draft of the screenplay, that’ll be a treat, always enjoyed that phase. Company x-mas party coming up, then sooner than I’ll know it’ll be Christmas Eve and we’ll be at Funen, and then I’ll head back home on a first class ticket and visit the folks before greeting the wife and kids there as well. Look forward to seeing Dennis there, agreed on a December 29th meet and greet. ~~~ Had much on my mind, and this is what it all came to. Tomorrow Tuesday. Am hoping for a quiet day.

