Wednesday, December 23rd, 2010

Wednesday. Young one keeps me – us – awake once more.
What’s wrong, who can tell. So I get my usual 3 hours’ sleep. Of course V get less, but then she was always skilled at falling asleep in a matter of seconds, wasnt she. Unlike yours truly, the worst sleeper in the god damn World. I wish I could do something with these late hours, but my brain seems to be only able to function when assured of predictable surroundings. Which is absolutely ridiculous, and a helluva nuisance to be honest. Renders the time awoke utterly useless, at a time when I have very little of that commodity to spare.

Tomorrow thursday. Am hoping for a quiet day.

Leave a Reply

