February 12th, 2011.

Saturday.  Downloaded Billy Joel’s discography and put it on the Iphone. Somewhat illegal, I know, but in my defence I’ve purchased the albums before but managed to loose them, so I’m not feeling all too guilty I must admit. Good to have them on board again, have missed him. “Don’t take shit from anybody”, I think I might get that tattooed on my back some day.

Dispatched K to Funen, to stay with her grandfolks for a few days. Good of them to take her. Great timing, things are not going too well in camp Norgaard as of late, the kid is back to sleeping highly irregularly through the nights and V’s in tears about it, and her lack of sleep, often.

Strange days. Thank God for Billy Joel.

Leave a Reply

