June 10th, 2011.

Pretty tired. Trying to get some work done with my government day-job, but the left hand doesn’t seem to know what the hell the right hand is doing. Tired, yet restless, the short-term memory goes to hell. Makes me want to sleep for a day and get up and make some kind of better use with my life, something I would like to do. I guess few are so lucky. If everyone spent their time to their own desired devices we would hardly have gotten where we are to day, would we.

Time to go; boring job awaits.

Leave a Reply

