June 6th, 2012.

I wish she wouldn’t use my money for consulting healers. Paying a 1000 crowns to be healed over the phone is utter ridiculous. No job, no income, yet she still finds it a-ok to go ahead and spend money in this fashion. It’s… I have no words for it. Why do I put up with it, because she kicks up a firestorm when I get upset about it. Don’t really know what I would do without good friends to complain to, when it comes to this. So she’s upset about her cough, that she can’t get rid of. Well I wonder how upset she would be if I touched upon the topic of those 20 kilos of overweight she drags around, perchance her respiratory system would improve a wee bit if she were to loose that.

So probably best I don’t.

Leave a Reply

