March 11th, 2013.

Can’t believe it’s been over a month since the last entry. Remember back in high-school, how I felt compelled to pen them all the time. Sometimes twice an evening. I guess I don’t have much to add. No big crisis on which to report. Work’s ok – still not having had my contract renewed, but am not panicking yet. Home is alright, kids get sick every once in a while but all’s well at least for this evenings concern. Doing my electronics hobby in the evenings beyond their bedtimes, keeps my busy and happy at that. Don’t see too many friends, ‘s my only gripe, but there will be time for that. Will visit Rasmus Sunday, though.

Quiet and all. Nothing much to say, just checking in, really. Can’t believe how similiar this entry turned out to the first of March last year, just checked. Scary, even.

Leave a Reply

