February 28th, 2016.

Worked some 8 hours at the parliament. Getting to be a regular Sunday gig. I won’t complain much, merely add that I wish I’d be working on my own stuff. But that’s for later years. Walked to and from the train station – 7 kilometers walk today, good stuff. So that’s my weekend – care-taking and working, and some 3-4 hours combined at my leisure. Better than some ever get. In the evening did math with K. Man, she’s not really strong in that department, that’s for sure. But so I weren’t, either. And looked for soccer-practices for Nicolas; had better get him started on some kind of social event that requires some kind of discipline.

So, Monday.

Leave a Reply

