August 30th, 2016.

Second interview for that job in Høje-Tåstrup. Going over the results of my intelligence-tests (115 IQ), cognitive test, so on and so forth. The following chat with the developers was the merrier. I’ll get a call today, they promised. Really hoping I’ll swing it.

Out running as I got back. Too late for jogging – 21 – and swallowed too many mosquitoes. Also my feet ache, and my chest is sore to the right side of it. Strain from that 10 km run? Probably overdid it.

Tomorrow will visit with Dennis and Mads, drinking and enjoying 80’s Cannon movies. Looking much forward.

Leave a Reply

