September 5th, 2016.

These early autumn days will forever remind me of Vancouver. The blue sky, long shadows, many-colored leaves scattered about. It’s the sun coming in from its low angle and I’m back there in a flash. Another great time to be alive.

Out for a run. Isn’t it amazing, I can run again. It’s the awesomest thing; I don’t get those headaches anymore. What I get instead are sore ankles – my sneakers surely suck, I’m thinking I’ll need spend a decent buck or two on proper ones. But, hey, birthday’s coming up.

Quiet days at work. Gearing up, in my mind, for the new thing.

Leave a Reply

